18 WHEELS OF STEEL ACROSS AMERICA TRUCK MODS

srijeda, 19.10.2011.

KMC WHEELS CHEAP : WHEELS CHEAP


Kmc Wheels Cheap : Hair Dye Color Wheel.



Kmc Wheels Cheap





kmc wheels cheap















2009 Mercier Kilo TT




2009 Mercier Kilo TT





This is the Mercier Kilo as it came out of the box. I had to install some things to get it like this. The Decals do not come off with a credit card or a hairdryer. If you want one without the decals or the stock parts, get it from bikeisland.com. It's a good frame (double butted cromoly), better than something like a Pake.

If you plan on changing all the parts, get it as a frameset from bikeisland.com.
If you want a cheap bike that you can ride without any investment, get this one from bikesdirect.com
For slightly better parts, get the Kilo TT Pro from bikesdirect.com
For the best stock parts, get it as a KHS flite.

If you are changing all the parts and you don't just but it as a frameset, you are wasting money.

Stock Parts:
Chain - it's just a KMC Z chain 3/32. Keep it lubed and properly tensioned and it should be fine.
Wheels - They had to be trued. The guy below sai d the cones had to be loosened. He was right. The rear hub is made from soft aluminum and I expect the threads to eventually strip off.
Tires - fine so far, but I haven't ran over any glass either.
Cog/lockring - really soft. I pulled them off when I got the bike and threw some NJS stuff I had on it. The wrench I used to remove the lock ring deformed the metal.
Pedals - I had some spare Wellgos and I threw them on right away so I never rode with the stock ones.
Stem - Threw it on a bike I'm building with upright handle bars.
Handlebars - Ugly and feel cheap. I never used them because I was planning on using real track bars and a quill stem that I already had.
Seatpost - holds the seat up. It's plain.
Crank and chainring - they're fine.













kmc wheels cheap







Similar posts:

spinergy spox wheelchair wheels

suzuki big wheel

17 inch custom wheels

fifth wheel gooseneck

white eagle medicine wheel

palace on wheels bangalore

wheel works mansfield



19.10.2011. u 09:11 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
OYO.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

18 WHEELS OF STEEL ACROSS AMERICA TRUCK MODS

18 wheels of steel across america truck mods, 40 mm skateboard wheels, big wheel trikes