18 WHEELS OF STEEL ACROSS AMERICA TRUCK MODS

srijeda, 19.10.2011.

E36 REAR WHEEL BEARING. E36 REAR


E36 rear wheel bearing. Big wheels tricycles. Wheels on the bus wav.



E36 Rear Wheel Bearing





e36 rear wheel bearing















Rear brake calipers on




Rear brake calipers on





When I first trial fitted the calipers a few days ago the discs were binding on them on both sides of the car. It made me wonder if the discs were the wrong thickness. I also noticed that the O/S hub was wobbling a bit at which point my heart sank as I thought the new bearing was damaged. After sleeping on it I thought I'd give winding the hubs in a bit further a go and I found another 3mm or so on both sides and no more wobbles. The calipers now fit well too. I suspect they'd settled a bit and were ready to take a little more tightening. Before I fit the drive shafts I'll give it another go just to be sure their as tight as they can go.

When spinning the discs I did notice some run out relative to the calipers. I hope this is because they're currently only held on by the screw and not the full wheel bolt set











rear view




rear view





Rear View...Rhiannon walking away from me while playing outside



© All rights reserved









e36 rear wheel bearing







Similar posts:

toy wheels

fisher price power wheels coupons

oz motorcycle wheels

17 wheels for trucks

wagon wheel restoration

la wheels direct

g27 wheel stand pro



19.10.2011. u 09:13 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  listopad, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
31            

Listopad 2011 (18)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

18 WHEELS OF STEEL ACROSS AMERICA TRUCK MODS

18 wheels of steel across america truck mods, 40 mm skateboard wheels, big wheel trikes